"Never actually been there but i'm an expert"..offenders

Provide your questions, comments, ideas and suggested improvements to Political Stew here.
Lincoln
Stew Ingredient

"Never actually been there but i'm an expert"..offenders

Post by Lincoln » Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:11 pm

Can't help but notice that there are few posters on here that seem to have an opinion on almost every country/destination and yet have never actually been there!

Who are the worst offenders and more importantly...why do they do it?

Lincoln
Stew Ingredient

Re: "Never actually been there but i'm an expert"..offenders

Post by Lincoln » Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:15 pm

Sorry to say but it tends to be our North American cousins and the worst offenders are;

1) Polardude...the King

2) Bill Bariko..."let me tell you about somewhere i've never been to"

3) Moe..."Let me slag you off about going someplace that i haven't actually been to but i'm an expert"

Did I Miss someone?

Cyllarus
Stew Ingredient

Post by Cyllarus » Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:03 pm

Is that Stephen D's banana you are wearing?

polardude1
Stew Ingredient

Post by polardude1 » Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:52 pm

Oh my. tell us all about Hondures
DCComic "3000 dead Americans is slightly less than fuck all",

BeatRaven
Stew Ingredient

Post by BeatRaven » Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:18 am

I aint never been to Spain.

But I kinda like the music.

Lincoln
Stew Ingredient

Post by Lincoln » Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:13 am

polardude1 wrote:Oh my. tell us all about Hondures

Perhaps you could start by actually spelling the name of the country correctly,more evidence that you're talking about a place you haven't been to Polar?

polardude1
Stew Ingredient

Post by polardude1 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:44 am

Tell us all about your Spliff fogged adventures in Honduras.

This was an impressive report:
Central American weed report...so far.
Postby Lincoln » Tue Feb 11, 2014 1:18 am